top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTarotbyglenda

New moon self ritual ✨🌙 8 August 21.


Hey soul fam✨

I hope each one of you're manifesting and turning yourself to spirituality.

It's good to see that so many of you are progressing each day.

Well surprise!!!! I have come up with my new blog.

Since tomorrow is new moon, it's very special night to begin with self healing, unleashing negativity and maintaining peace with everything surrounding you.


Here's a witchy tip for you all .

Essentials for the ritual - white candle, agarbatti, white small sheet , black pen.

Follow the below steps :

  1. Cleanse your room with agarbatti

  2. Write all the things you want to get rid of, heal yourself from and make peace with on one side of the sheet

  3. And on the other side, write your full name three times.

  4. Now close your eyes, visualizing it's already happening and chant this 3 times" Divine new moon energy heal, guide and bless me, so mote it be ".

  5. Then light a white candle and burn the sheet . Throw the ashes out of your window.

Thoroughly do the ritual process. I wish you lots of positivity and abundance.

You can dm or mail me , if you have any inquiry related to this blog .

Thankful & grateful for you my spiritual fam has always been my strength and biggest support.

Until next time , stay strong & safe.

~ tarotbyglenda~


15 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page